21 Days of Prayer - Week 3
21 Days of Prayer - Week 3
24 February 2015

We have reached our final week of 21 Days of Prayer. Make the most of these final few days of and come along as often as you can! 

All prayer meetings will take place in the main auditorium, except for Saturday 28th of Feb when we are encouraging everyone to take ‘Transformational Prayer’ into the city! In homes, on the beaches, in groups, let’s go out and pray ‘in the wild’.

We will come together for celebration and finale on Sunday at the usual time of 9am here at the church

Week three's schedule is below

Week 3: 22nd – 1st March

Date

Meeting Time

Sunday 22nd Feb

9 – 10:15am: Teaching/corporate prayer

Monday 23rd Feb

7 – 8pm

Tuesday 24th Feb

7 – 8pm

Wednesday 25th Feb

7 – 8:30pm: Combined CG meeting: Worship,

teaching & corporate prayer

Thursday 26th Feb

7 – 8pm

Friday 27th Feb

6 – 7pm

Saturday 28th Feb

No corporate prayer

Sunday 1st March

9 – 10am

21 Days of Prayer - Week 2
21 Days of Prayer - Week 2
12 February 2015

We are about to embark on our second week of 21 Days of Prayer. The meetings so far have been powerful - God is doing a new thing among us - and we believe there's so much more to come!

Below is the schedule for week 2. Make sure you get yourself along as often as you can!

All prayer meetings will take place in the main auditorium.

Week 2: 15th – 21st Feb

 

Date

 

Meeting Time

Sunday 15th Feb

9 – 10:15am: Teaching/corporate prayer

Monday 16th Feb

7 – 8pm

Tuesday 17th Feb

7 – 8pm

Wednesday 18th Feb

7 – 8:30pm: Combined CG meeting: Worship,

teaching & corporate prayer

Thursday 19th Feb

7 – 8pm

Friday 20th Feb

6 – 7pm

Saturday 21st Feb

8:30 – 9:30am

21 Days of Prayer 2015
21 Days of Prayer 2015
3 February 2015

21 Days of Prayer begins next week! Here is the schedule for week one, stay tuned for week two & three schedules...

All prayer meetings will take place in the main auditorium.

Week 1: 8th – 14th February

 

Date

 

Meeting Time

Sunday 8th Feb

9 – 10:15am: Teaching/corporate prayer

Monday 9th Feb

7 – 8pm

Tuesday 10th Feb

7 – 8pm

Wednesday 11th Feb

7 – 8:30pm: Combined CG meeting: Worship,

teaching & corporate prayer

Thursday 12th Feb

7 – 8pm

Friday 13th Feb

6 – 7pm

Saturday 14th Feb

8:30 – 9:30am

Showing 1 to 3 of 4 (2 Pages)